The Reegs Definitive Collection CD

The Reegs Definitive Collection CD

A definitive collection of The Reegs back catalogue, featuring all of the tracks from their two out of print albums 'Return of the Sea Monkeys' and 'Rock The Magic Rock' plus b-sides and alternative versions, including a brand new recording of Bosnia, with Dave Fielding on lead vocals.

Also featured are two tracks co-written and performed by Manchester street poet Reckless Robbie. The 2-cd set is presented in a jewel case with brand new artwork by Reg Smithies. Booklet includes song lyrics.

This is a must have release for any fan of The Chameleons - or indeed, any of the many bands they inspired.

Disc One: See My Friends / Is There A Mother-in-Law In The Club / Savage Garden / Chorus Of The Lost / Pond Life / Start To See / These Days / Turn It Up / All Tomorrows Parties / Jesus Came To Manchester / Snooker Hooligan / In Disbelief / Oil And Water / As You Leave / Out Of Body Experience

Disc Two: JJ180 / Blind Denial / Goodbye World / The Dream Police / The Nasty Side / The Dolphins Enemy / In Disbelief (radio session) / Oil And Water (radio session) / Running To A Standstill / The Nasty Side (instrumental) / You Told Me Before / Bosnia 2009 / Subject To Status / The Last Time